Miamiflute's Blog

A foray into the unknown…

Posted on: February 12, 2010

Well, here it is, my first blog. Funny, for someone who talks about technology all day, this is the one thing I have resisted.

Truth be told, its not my first blog. I started one many moons ago (well, 2003, that is many moons by Internet standards) when I first read about them. I thought it was great, and I wanted one. The only problem: I really had nothing to talk about. Since then, things have changed. I have a family, and kids, and see my students going off to change the world, one song at a time. I have a lot to talk about.

So you can expect semi-occasional posts about all things music, motherhood, technology, and eduction. Because I don’t believe that any one of these things lives in a vacuum, and I bet neither do you. Until next time ~ stay happy.

1 Response to "A foray into the unknown…"

Yeah! Great to have you blogging! – Amy:)

Leave a Reply

